Home \ Town Directory

Find Who You’re Looking For

Use the search by name field or select a specific department to filter your results.

Roger Kammerer May Museum Director
John O. Moore Mayor
Justin Oakes Director
Planning & Development
Brian Shackelford
David Shackleford Commissioner
Bert Smith Commissioner
    Brian Spehar Information Technology Administrator
    Information Technology
    Jeffery Spencer Chief of Police
    Police Department
    Cindy Thomas Human Resources Officer | Executive Assistant
    Wes Thomas Director
    Building & Grounds
    Diane White Director
    Parks & Recreation